Styrelsen 2016

Ordförande

Sven Schelin
sven.schelin@cavamentor.se 

Ledamöter

Anne Rantalainen
anne.rantalainen@ica.se

Helena Johnsson
helena.s.johnsson@telia.com

Frida Forsfält
frida_f_89@hotmail.com

Lisa Koukila
teamkoukila@hotmail.com

Malin Lindley-Nord
Malin.Lindley-Nord@dedicare.se

Annika Friberg
afg700521@gmail.com

Lena Wenehult
lena.wenehult@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Malin Lindström
malinstockholm@hotmail.com

Mona Lundin
monasperfect@hotmail.com